The affairs of the Shetland Darts Association for the 2018/19 season shall be conducted by an executive committee which consists of 3 office bearers, a President secretary and a treasurer, plus 7 ordinary committee members all of whom have being elected into their positions at an AGM held in the Lerwick Legion in the month of August.

The executive committee holds an open committte meeting on the first Thursday of every month of the SDA season to discuss, organise and to make decisions and rulings on all matters regarding Shetland darts during the League season.

The committee for the 2018/19 season consists of:

Officer Bearers

President: Alasdair Harmsworth (Gypsyaires) contact 07540449174
Secretary: Gareth MacRitchie (Posties) contact: 07901755490
Treasurer: Gareth Pottinger (Ajax) contact 07788581937

Ordinary members are:

Arnold Brown (Tingwall)

Brian Patterson (Tingwall)

Barry Couper (Trows)

Ian Hannah (Bar Fines)

Clive Scott (Ajax)

Stuart Paul (Posties)

Calum Irvine (Whalsay)

Craig Smith (Ajax)